Art of Fantasy, Fairie, and Myth

Below are some links you might enjoy.  If you're interested in exchanging links, email your request to mickiemueller@yahoo.com, you may use the banner below on your website, or a text link if you prefer, if you use the banner don't forget to link it back to www.mickiemuellerart.com                Thanks!
Contact Mickie at mickiemueller@yahoo.com
For orders or business inquiries contact Dan  danieljamesmueller@yahoo.com




Get a peek at Mickies brand new deck now out in stores everywhere!
Mickie invites you to join her in planting  a grove of trees in the Scottish Highlands to celebrate her new deck "Voice of the Trees"
You can be a part of this great project and add your name to the grove.
Aritst Friends:

Robert A Schwartz (this is my dad folks!) http://www.myamericanpainter.com/
STL Art/ St.Louis Art, Artists, Galleries and more http://www.stlart.com
Lisa Hunt  
Jessica Galbreth http://www.enchanted-art.com/
Kim Fritts  http://www.ashandgriffin.com/
Christine Bowman  http://www.theartofchristine.com
John E. Kaufman http://jek2004.com/
Brent Chumley  http://www.brentchumley.com/
Michael Brinkley http://www.sparrowseyeview.com/index.htm
John Perkins http://www.johnperkinsart.com/
Mike Cole http://www.comicartfans.com/gallerydetail.asp?gcat=27318
Lisa Steinke  http://www.thefaeriegathering.com/
Stephanie Pui-Mun Law  http://www.shadowscapes.com
Jacqueline Collen-Tarrolly http://www.toadstoolfarmart.com/
Neil Geddes-Ward http://www.neilgeddesward.com/
Pamela Coleman Smith http://www.myspace.com/pixiepamelacolmansmith
George Rix http://www.seawitchartist.com
Jennie Cooper  http://www.jenniecooperart.com
Emily Dewbre-Young   http://primalaspects.com
Follow my blog, "Tales From the Old Wooden Art Table" www.mickiemuellerart.blogspot.com
Author Friends:

Raven Grimassi & Stephanie Taylor  http://www.ravengrimassi.net/
Bronwen Forbes  http://www.myspace.com/bronwenf
M.R. Sellars  http://www.mrsellars.com/index.html
Barbara Moore http://barbaramoorebooks.wordpress.com/
Ember Grant http://www.embergrant.com
Christopher Penczak http://christopherpenczak.com/
Oberon Zell-Ravenheart http://www.oberonzell.com/
W. Lyon Martin  http://magicalchild.handcraftedpagan.com/
Blake Octavian Blair  http://www.blakeoctavianblair.com/
Ellen Dugan http://www.ellendugan.com/
Z Budapest  http://www.zbudapest.com/
Raven Digitalis  http://www.ravendigitalis.com/
John Michael Greer http://thearchdruidreport.blogspot.com/
Brittany Sherman (This is my daughter and her vintage fashionista blog)  http://vavoomvintage.blogspot.com/

We're proud to do business with:

Llewellyn Worldwide  http://www.llewellyn.com/
Azure Green  http://www.azuregreen.com/
Peter Stone http://www.peterstone.com
Sacred Source   http://www.sacredsource.com/
The Next Millennium/Magical Omaha http://www.magicalomaha.com/
Spark of Spirit  http://www.sparkofspirit.com/
All artwork & content copyright Mickie Mueller & The Mickie Mueller Collection.  Removal or reproduction is infrigemennt of copyright law.  Art from this website may not be used on the internet without specific permission from the artist, a credit next to the art and a link to this website. 
Mickie is a proud contributing artist to the Enchanted Visions project! Enchanted Visions 

We are very excited to have been chosen to contribute, expect Mickie's first contribution at the beginning of December 2010!